Menu
 
 
You must select a category before selecting !
 
 
 
 
You must select a category before selecting !
 
Cayman Parent | Events | Little Cayman Beach Clean Up

Little Cayman Beach Clean Up

 

Dates

Time

8am

Location

Little Cayman
 

Plastic Free Cayman’s monthly beach clean up will be in Little Cayman this month. As Little Cayman’s beaches are rarely cleaned there will be two beach clean ups:

Saturday 2nd Feb – Meeting place – Diggary Point
Sunday 3rd Feb – Meeting place – Southern Cross Club for a clean up of Owen Island or the mangroves. 

Find out more information on their Facebook page.

 


Share this event: Back to Events
 



Event Filters


 

You may also like

Sing Along Story Time

Sunday, 20 Oct 2019
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Sunday, 03 Nov 2019
More dates available
Books & Books, Camana Bay

Books & Books invites young readers 0-7 years-old to join them every Sunday at 10.30am to sing…

South Sound Community Centre Playgroup

Monday, 21 Oct 2019
Monday, 28 Oct 2019
Monday, 04 Nov 2019
More dates available
South Sound Community Centre

All children, from a few days to five years old, are welcome, as long as they are…

Community Chess, WIWC

Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019
More dates available
West Indies Wine Company, Camana Bay

Join the Cayman Chess Club for a complimentary chess class and open challenges weekly. Anyone can learn,…

 


By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run efficiently and smoothly.

You can read more about our privacy policy here.

Read our privacy policy